Welcome to our support center

Search for answers to your questions by entering keywords below, or look through our knowledge base.

Christmas and New year opening Hours

Follow

During the Christmas period the HomeOK Support desk will provide ticket support only, we would like to wish all our customers a happy Christmas and a Happy new year.

If you have any support requests please submit your tickets and the HomeOK team will action them at the earliest opportunity 

 

Friday 24th Dec - 9am - 12pm- Full service

Saturday 25th Dec - Closed 

Sunday 26th Dec - Closed 

Monday 27th Dec - Ticket support only 

Tuesday 28th Dec - Ticket support only

Wednesday 29th Dec - Full support service 

Thursday 30th Dec - Full support service 

Friday 31st Dec - 9am - 12pm - Full service 

Saturday 1st Jan - Closed

Sunday 2nd Jan - Closed 

Monday 3rd Jan - Full support service 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful